Videos wot have cheered me up: Kenny Everett meets the Bee Gees

In anticipation of a post about the new genres of music I’ve been experiencing over the past year (from classical and opera to Kraftwerk and, er, Gwar), here’s a clip from an old Kenny Everett Television Show in which he interviews the Bee Gees, all played by himself (he loved special effects!).

It’s notable for being the main reason I like the Bee Gees today (is it weird to like them as well as Eminem?  Good, because I’m weird!) — interesting how a parody got me into them, eh?

One thought on “Videos wot have cheered me up: Kenny Everett meets the Bee Gees

  1. Pingback: Cool things: Gwar | Dave-ros Lives!

Leave a Reply

