Just a quick update

In case you were wondering, O followers, I am indeed still alive; I’ve just been busy this evening going climbing, which takes around four hours of my life due to the inconvenient siting of The Castle in relation to Finchley.

However, what is relevant to this blog is that on the Tube home, I was thinking that I didn’t feel my usual sense of horror at the impending winter, a feeling I’ve had since last year (and especially in December and January, the very worst months of my entire life).  So while the weekend just gone was pretty unpleasant for me (due to stupid brooding on a shopping trip that I won’t go into), I may be on the mend after all…

Oh, except someone in my household turned off the hot water during the evening, and so I couldn’t have a shower.  As they say on another site: FML!

Leave a Reply

